Tenders

Buyer Sector Location Closing Date
Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat Automotive, Cars Sales and Rentals Kabul Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 16:00
ACTED Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Fertilizers and Soil Nutrients Kabul Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 16:00
Kabul Municipality Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning, Heavy Machinery/Equipment, Generators, A/C and Solar Panels Kabul Monday, January 27, 2020 - 16:00
Kabul Municipality Office Furniture, Office Furniture, Equipment and Supplies Kabul Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 16:00
DAARTT Construction and Renovation Kabul Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 16:00
DAARTT Construction and Renovation Faryab Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 16:00
IDLO Information Technology Services, Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:00
TETRA TECH Food and Beverages Kabul Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 16:00
PARSA Automotive, Cars Sales and Rentals Kabul Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 16:00
TETRA TECH Home Essentials Kabul Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:00
PARSA Wholesalers Kabul Monday, February 3, 2020 - 16:00
Swedish Committee for Afghanistan Health, Medicine and Recreation Kabul Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries) Kabul Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 13:30
Mercy Corps Transportation, Logistics and Courier Services Kabul Monday, February 10, 2020 - 15:30
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Associations, Unions, Cooperatives and NGOs Kabul Monday, February 10, 2020 - 16:00
IDLO Internet Services, Telecommunication Services and Equipment Kabul Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00
Ariana Afghan Airlines Automotive, Parts and Supplies (Cars and Trucks) Kabul Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 16:00
DACAAR Construction and Renovation, PVC Pipes Kabul Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:00
Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat Construction and Renovation, Electrical Components and Supplies Herat Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:00
IDLO Business and Consulting Services Kabul Friday, February 14, 2020 - 15:00
Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat Construction and Renovation, Electrical Components and Supplies Kabul Monday, February 17, 2020 - 16:00
NCA Real Estate and Insurance Kabul Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 15:00

Filter Results by: