Tenders

Buyer Sector Location Closing Date
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Livestock and Poultry Daykundi Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Home Essentials Kabul Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Building Construction, Construction and Renovation Kabul Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Livestock and Poultry Uruzgan Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00
UNHCR Cleaning Supplies and Equipment, Household and Industrial Services Kabul Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Livestock and Poultry Badakhshan Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Road Construction Daykundi Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Construction and Renovation, Road Construction Daykundi Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 14:00
UN-Habitat Information Technology Services, Information Technology Services and Equipment Kabul Monday, May 27, 2019 - 14:00
Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat Construction and Renovation, Electrical Components and Supplies Herat Monday, May 27, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Livestock and Poultry Daykundi Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00
ACTED Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Agricultural Machinery and Equipment All Provinces Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 16:00
International Rescue Committee Afghanistan (IRC) Oil, Coal, Fuels and Natural Gas, Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene and Other Liquid Fuels Kabul Monday, June 3, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Baghlan Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:00
International Rescue Committee Afghanistan (IRC) Cleaning Supplies and Equipment, Household and Industrial Services Nangarhar Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:00
DACAAR Construction and Renovation, Foundations and Excavations Kabul Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Baghlan Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Baghlan Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Baghlan Friday, June 7, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Nangarhar Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Nangarhar Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 18:00
Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat Construction and Renovation, Electrical Components and Supplies Balkh Monday, June 10, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Construction and Renovation, Water Supply and Irrigation Baghlan Monday, June 10, 2019 - 16:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Livestock and Poultry Kabul Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 14:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries), Agricultural Machinery and Equipment Kabul Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00
Ministry of Agriculture Primary Industry (including Agriculture and Fisheries) All Provinces Monday, June 17, 2019 - 14:00

Filter Results by: